X
  GO
Ansprechpartnerinnen

Donath, Gabriele (Büchereileitung)
Telefon: 02372 / 551-240
E-Mail: g.donath@hemer.de

Grundei, Evelyn
Telefon: 02372 / 551-358
E-Mail: e.grundei@hemer.de

Grün-Schmieder, Ingrid
Telefon: 02372 / 551-256
E-Mail: i.gruen-schmieder@hemer.de

Hoff, Melanie
Telefon: 02372 / 551-256
E-Mail: m.hoff@hemer.de

Imberg, Sabine
Telefon: 02372 / 551-254
E-Mail: s.imberg@hemer.de

Ritterswürden, Gabriele
Telefon: 02372 / 551-256
E-Mail: g.ritterswuerden@hemer.de

Schulte-Dahmen, Svenja
Telefon: 02372 / 551-358
E-Mail: s.schulte-dahmen@hemer.de

Sieberg, Isabella
Telefon: 02372 / 551-256
E-Mail: i.sieberg@hemer.de